Wednesday, May 20, 2009

Massachusetts Senate Sales Tax Increase - Roll Call

Amended to include full roll call.

As a public service: There were 5 Republican and 5 Democrat Members of the Massachusetts Senate who voted against the tax increases pushed through the Senate yesterday: Seven of the five who voted against the Sales Tax Increase are:
Michael R. Knapik (R)
Richard R. Tisie (R)
Scott P. Brown (R)
Robert L. Hedlund (R)
Bruce E. Tarr (R)
Mark Montigny (D)
Richard T. Moore (D)

Click Photo to Enlarge - Sales Tax Roll Call courtesy of (Boston Herald)

To thank those members who tried to protect the economy of Massachusetts, or to protest to those who did not: full contact information, including email addresses can be found here.

No comments:

Amazon Picks

Massachusetts Conservative Feminist - Degrees of Moderation and Sanity Headline Animator

FEEDJIT Live Traffic Map

Contact Me:

Your Name
Your Email Address